Ralf Holzschuher

– Präsident –

Ralf.holzschuher@rudern.de

Ulrike Hartmann

– Vizepräsidentin –
– Wettkampfrichterwesen –

rike2010@gmx.net

Volker Garmatter

– Vizepräsident –

lrvbrandenburg@t-online.de

Dirk Thiele

– Schatzmeister –

dthiele@sportschule-potsdam.de

Roland Köpke

– Leistungs- und Wettkampfsport –

Roland_koepke@web.de

Martin Hagen

– Wissenschaft, Aus- und Fortbildung –

mahagen@gmx.de

Richard Hänsler

– Öffentlichkeitsarbeit –

richard.haensler@gmail.com

Dr. Hans- Peter Kozerski

– Ruderreviere/ Gewässerschutz –

h.p.kozerski@t-online.de

Karsten Gränzer

– Wanderrudern/ Breitensport –

graenzer@yahoo.de

Svenja Hamdorf

– Vorsitzende BRJ –

svenja-hamdorf@gmx.de

Henriette Schwarz

– Geschäftsführerin –

Tel. Büro: 0331 / 97 23 62
Fax Büro: 0331 / 90 25 60

lrvbrandenburg@t-online.de

Maria Hendel

– Buchhaltung/ Geschäftsstelle –

Tel. Büro: 0331 / 97 23 62
Fax Büro: 0331 / 90 25 60

lrvbrandenburg@t-online.de

Hartmut Duif 

– Ehrenpräsident –

hartmut.duif@t-online.de